Who we are?

Originating from the idea to remain connected in a network of interests after the studies, graduates and employees of the former Institute for Rail Vehicles and Mechanical Railway Systems of the University of Hanover founded the Förderkreis für Schienenfahrzeugtechnik Hannover e.V. (FSH) in 1986.

Our board of directors consists of: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf-Michael Kretschmer (1st Chairman), former Technical Director of VAG Freiburg and Head of R&D Department at SSB Stuttgart Dr.-Ing. Joachim Ihme (2nd Chairman) Dr.-Ing. Peter Eschenauer (Treasurer) and Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Gahl (Secretary)

And not to forget our professor and honorary member Univ.-Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. E.h. Gerhard Voß, former head of the Institute for Rail Vehicles and Mechanical Railway Systems at the University of Hanover.

Since 9 November 1988 our association has been registered as a registered association under the registration number 5761 at the District Court of Hanover. The association is acting selflessly and does not primarily pursue its own economic purposes. It fulfils the conditions of non-profit status and is recognised as a non-profit organisation by the tax office of Hanover North.

Created by:

Wer sind wir?

Entstanden aus der Idee heraus, nach dem Studium weiter in einem Interessennetzwerk verbunden zu sein, haben 1986 Absolventen und Mitarbeitern des ehemaligen Instituts für Schienenfahrzeuge und maschinelle Bahnanlagen der Universität Hannover den Förderkreis für Schienenfahrzeugtechnik Hannover e.V. (FSH) ins Leben gerufen.

Unser Vorstand besteht aus:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf-Michael Kretschmer (1. Vorsitzender), früher Technischer Vorstand der VAG Freiburg und Abteilungsleiter F&E bei der SSB Stuttgart
Dr.-Ing. Joachim Ihme (2. Vorsitzender)
Dr.-Ing. Peter Eschenauer (Kassenwart) und Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Gahl (Schriftführer)

Und nicht zu vergessen unser Professor und Ehrenmitglied Univ.-Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. E.h. Gerhard Voß, früherer Leiter des Instituts für Schienenfahrzeuge und maschinelle Bahnanlagen der Universität Hannover.

Seit dem 09.11.1988 ist unser Verein als e.V. unter der Registernummer 5761 beim Amtsgericht Hannover eingetragen. Der Verein ist selbstlos tätig und verfolgt nicht in erster Linie eigenwirtschaftliche Zwecke. Er erfüllt die Bedingungen der Gemeinnützigkeit und ist vom Finanzamt Hannover Nord als gemeinnützig anerkannt.

Erstellt von: